Hi there! I am a 3rd-year college student majoring in education and minoring in Spanish. I'm looking for a caregiving position in the Allendale area. :)
11-Jul-2018Muskegon, MI(13 miles)Child Care Services
CJSplayhouse has openings for babies through year olds loving person to provide daycare licensed and meals provided reasonable rates and hour care any shift we will work with you. With this economy work is hard to find we understand and will help each other through this rough time with care you can count on so your not late to work. We take care of meal and accept FIA if needed. Try CJSPlayhous...
Hi my name is Trudy Jean Wilson every calls me T.J. I m yrs old and I live in Grand Haven. I have kids of my own a yr girl and a yr boy.I have a lot of babysitting experience I m also frist aid and cpr certified. I would love to babysit your kids in my home. I can babysit days a week if needed I charge . hr for or . hr per kid for or more. PLEASE CALL ME AT -- Thank you and I hope to hear from ...
Summary: Hey my name is Kimberly. I'm searching for a child carer work opportunity in Muskegon, Michigan. I am committed to being a passionate, exceptional candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and travel support. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have years of paid work experience. How...
16-Jul-2018Holland, MI(17 miles)Child Care Services
Overview: Hi there my name is Emma. I'm interviewing for a baby sitter job opportunity in Holland, Michigan. I hope to utilize my abilities as a baby sitter. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have extensive prior history in the role. B...
17-Jul-2018Holland, MI(17 miles)Child Care Services
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Sophia. I'm looking for a caretaker work opportunity in Holland, Michigan. My goal is to contribute my abilities as a caretaker. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, and pet care. I also are willing to travel. Regarding prior professional experience, I have multiple yea...
Post Ad